Scroll to Content

CSP Countries

SaaSplaza can offer Microsoft Cloud Services in the following countries:

Asia and Pacific region and market

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Timor-Leste and Vietnam

Australia region and market

Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Southern Territories, Guam, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Wallis and Futuna

Canada region and market

Canada and Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Europe region and market

Aland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Vatican City

New Zealand region and market

America Samoa, New Zealand, Samoa and Vanuatu

United States region and market

United States and U.S. Outlying Islands

Unfortunately we are unable to offer Microsoft Cloud Services to countries in the Middle East and Africa at this time. If you are located in those regions please click here to reach out to our sister company, LevTech Consulting.